Groove On


1. Groove on
2. Not the Cure
3. Perfect
4. Some Kind of Miracle
5. All I wanna do
6. Brandnew Beat
7. Faceless in the Shadow
8. Be with me
9. Pictures in the Box
10. I believe
11. You had to go
12. Starstalker 2012
13. Sunset Street
14. Block by Block

Produced by
Sven Hessel (KHB Music), Marcel Sachsenröder (Tonatelier) & Markus Rieger (Mexxtone)
Recorded by Marcel Sachenröder & Sven Hessel
Mixed by Markus Rieger - at MexxTone Studio Berlin

Mastered by Thomas Heimann-Trosien and Markus Rieger / Mastered at Turnstyle Mastering Studio Berlin